Disable Users in Your Account

Zendesk Article

 

Where to find it

Go to the settings (gearimg.png) and select 'Manage Users'.

Each user in the account has an option to 'Deactivate User'

image__12_.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk